Mayday 2020 Just Rock It!!!“藍 | BLUE”

Events
Event DateEvent NameVenueEvent Status
2019/12/21 (Sat.) 18:30Mayday 2020 Just Rock It!!!“藍 | BLUE”桃園國際棒球場
Sold out
2019/12/22 (Sun.) 18:30Mayday 2020 Just Rock It!!!“藍 | BLUE”桃園國際棒球場
Sold out
2019/12/24 (Tue.) 18:30Mayday 2020 Just Rock It!!!“藍 | BLUE”桃園國際棒球場
Sold out
2019/12/25 (Wed.) 18:30Mayday 2020 Just Rock It!!!“藍 | BLUE”桃園國際棒球場
Sold out
2019/12/27 (Fri.) 18:30Mayday 2020 Just Rock It!!!“藍 | BLUE”桃園國際棒球場
Sold out
2019/12/28 (Sat.) 18:30Mayday 2020 Just Rock It!!!“藍 | BLUE”桃園國際棒球場
Sold out
2019/12/29 (Sun.) 18:30Mayday 2020 Just Rock It!!!“藍 | BLUE”桃園國際棒球場
Sold out
2019/12/31 (Tue.) 21:00Mayday 2020 Just Rock It!!!“藍 | BLUE”桃園國際棒球場
Sold out
2020/01/01 (Wed.) 18:30Mayday 2020 Just Rock It!!!“藍 | BLUE”桃園國際棒球場
Sold out
2020/01/03 (Fri.) 18:30Mayday 2020 Just Rock It!!!“藍 | BLUE”桃園國際棒球場
Sold out
2020/01/04 (Sat.) 18:30Mayday 2020 Just Rock It!!!“藍 | BLUE”桃園國際棒球場
Sold out
BEWARE!
Before starting to book your tickets, please register at tixCraft, and verify your account with your mobile phone.
Register NOW Go to Announcement