P.League+新竹街口攻城獅主場例行賽

Events
Event DateEvent NameVenueEvent Status
2020/12/26 (Sat.) 例行賽季票購票新竹縣體育館
Sales closed at 2020/11/15 00:00
2020/12/26 (Sat.) 17:00新竹街口攻城獅-桃園領航猿新竹縣體育館
Sales closed at 2020/12/26 00:00
2020/12/27 (Sun.) 17:00新竹街口攻城獅-臺北富邦勇士新竹縣體育館
Sales closed at 2020/12/27 00:00
2021/01/09 (Sat.) 17:00新竹街口攻城獅-福爾摩沙台新夢想家新竹縣體育館
Sales closed at 2021/01/09 00:00
2021/01/10 (Sun.) 17:00新竹街口攻城獅-臺北富邦勇士新竹縣體育館
Sales closed at 2021/01/10 00:00
2021/01/23 (Sat.) 17:00新竹街口攻城獅-臺北富邦勇士新竹縣體育館
Sales closed at 2021/01/23 00:00
2021/01/24 (Sun.) 17:00新竹街口攻城獅-福爾摩沙台新夢想家新竹縣體育館
Sales closed at 2021/01/24 00:00
2021/02/27 (Sat.) 17:00新竹街口攻城獅-桃園領航猿新竹縣體育館
2021/03/01 (Mon.) 17:00新竹街口攻城獅-臺北富邦勇士新竹縣體育館
2021/03/13 (Sat.) 14:30新竹街口攻城獅-桃園領航猿新竹縣體育館
2021/03/14 (Sun.) 14:30新竹街口攻城獅-福爾摩沙台新夢想家新竹縣體育館
2021/03/27 (Sat.) 14:30新竹街口攻城獅-福爾摩沙台新夢想家新竹縣體育館
2021/03/28 (Sun.) 14:30新竹街口攻城獅-桃園領航猿新竹縣體育館
BEWARE!
Before starting to book your tickets, please register at tixCraft, and verify your account with your mobile phone.
Register NOW Go to Announcement