Event date Event name Venue
2021/03/16 (Tue.) GREEN DAY LIVE IN TAIPEI 2021 年輕歲月2021台北演唱會 台北小巨蛋 Taipei Arena
2021/03/13 (Sat.) ~ 2021/03/14 (Sun.) AKB48 Team TP 4th single「嗚吼嗚吼吼」發售紀念握手會 松山文創園區 多功能展演廳
2021/01/30 (Sat.) TANYA 蔡健雅 <給世界最悠長的吻> 2021 巡迴演唱會 台北小巨蛋
2021/01/23 (Sat.) 伍佰 & China Blue 2020 Rock Star 演唱會-台中站 台中圓滿戶外劇場
2020/11/14 (Sat.) ~ 2020/11/15 (Sun.) ELLA 陳嘉樺 艾拉秀•娛樂無限 台北流行音樂中心表演廳
2020/10/31 (Sat.) 情歌嶽-遠走高飛 Live 台中Legacy
2020/10/17 (Sat.) ~ 2020/10/18 (Sun.) P.League+新竹攻城獅主場熱身賽 新竹縣體育館
2020/09/25 (Fri.) ~ 2020/09/28 (Mon.) 全球人壽 田馥甄一一巡迴演唱會 台北小巨蛋
2020/09/11 (Fri.) SUKIMASWITCH TOUR 2019-2020 POPMAN’S CARNIVAL vol.2 in Taipei CLAPPER STUDIO
2020/08/28 (Fri.) BILLIE EILISH WHERE DO WE GO? WORLD TOUR 怪奇比莉2020台北演唱會 台北小巨蛋
2020/06/04 (Thu.) ~ 2020/06/07 (Sun.) ONE OK ROCK EYE OF THE STORM ASIA TOUR 2020 IN TAIWAN 台北小巨蛋
BEWARE!
Before starting to book your tickets, please register at tixCraft, and verify your account with your mobile phone.
Register NOW Go to Announcement