Event date Event name Venue
2021/01/23 (Sat.) 伍佰 & China Blue 2020 Rock Star 演唱會-台中站 台中圓滿戶外劇場
2020/10/10 (Sat.) ~ 2020/10/11 (Sun.) HSBC Singapore Rugby Sevens 2020 Singapore National Stadium
2020/09/11 (Fri.) SUKIMASWITCH TOUR 2019-2020 POPMAN’S CARNIVAL vol.2 in Taipei CLAPPER STUDIO
2020/08/28 (Fri.) BILLIE EILISH WHERE DO WE GO? WORLD TOUR 怪奇比莉2020台北演唱會 台北小巨蛋
2020/06/04 (Thu.) ~ 2020/06/07 (Sun.) ONE OK ROCK EYE OF THE STORM ASIA TOUR 2020 IN TAIWAN 台北小巨蛋
2020/05/09 (Sat.) TANYA 蔡健雅 <給世界最悠長的吻> 2020 巡迴演唱會 台北小巨蛋
2020/04/11 (Sat.) ~ 2020/04/12 (Sun.) AKB48 Team TP 3rd single「看見夕陽了嗎?」發售紀念握手會 松山文創園區 4號倉庫
2020/04/03 (Fri.) BABYMETAL METAL GALAXY WORLD TOUR IN TAIPEI NTU Sports Center 1F
2020/03/17 (Tue.) GREEN DAY LIVE IN TAIPEI 2020 年輕歲月2020台北演唱會 台北小巨蛋 Taipei Arena
2020/03/07 (Sat.) 《Since 5566》高雄巨蛋演唱會 - 一段愛與我們的故事 高雄巨蛋
BEWARE!
Before starting to book your tickets, please register at tixCraft, and verify your account with your mobile phone.
Register NOW Go to Announcement