Event date Event name Venue
2022/10/01 (Sat.) 伍佰 & China Blue 2021 Rock Star 演唱會-高雄Encore場 高雄巨蛋
2022/09/24 (Sat.) ~ 2022/09/25 (Sun.) 伍佰 & China Blue 2021 Rock Star 演唱會-台北站 台北小巨蛋
2022/09/09 (Fri.) ~ 2022/09/12 (Mon.) 田馥甄一一巡迴演唱會高雄場 高雄巨蛋
2022/09/03 (Sat.) 美秀集團【Amazing Show】同名演唱會 臺北流行音樂中心表演廳
2022/08/23 (Tue.) NIGEL NG THE HAIYAA WORLD TOUR Zepp New Taipei
2022/08/20 (Sat.) 2022 羅時豐D.L 回歸正YA巡迴演唱會 臺北流行音樂中心表演廳
2022/08/20 (Sat.) ELLA陳嘉樺 艾拉秀-高雄場 高雄流行音樂中心海音館
2022/08/06 (Sat.) ~ 2022/08/07 (Sun.) 五堅情Moon Landing月面著陸台北小巨蛋演唱會 台北小巨蛋
2022/07/16 (Sat.) ~ 2022/07/17 (Sun.) A-Lin 2022演唱會 🔗A-Link with Passengers🔗 台北小巨蛋
2022/07/09 (Sat.) ~ 2022/07/10 (Sun.) 拍謝少年 Sorry Youth《來來來》我等你來演唱會 Zepp New Taipei
2022/07/03 (Sun.) 陳珊妮「調教X教條」北流演唱會 臺北流行音樂中心表演廳
2022/07/02 (Sat.) 蕭秉治 狂人 新專輯演唱會 Zepp New Taipei
2022/06/11 (Sat.) 2056 二十週年演唱會 高雄巨蛋
2022/06/10 (Fri.) ~ 2022/06/19 (Sun.) 成功之路搖滾歌劇 台北流行音樂中心表演廳
2022/06/03 (Fri.) ~ 2022/06/14 (Tue.) P. LEAGUE+第二季新竹街口攻城獅主場季後賽 新竹縣體育館
2022/05/21 (Sat.) 蘇慧倫《生命之花》30週年演唱會高雄場 高雄流行音樂中心海音館
2022/05/07 (Sat.) ~ 2022/05/14 (Sat.) The Moment! 宇宙人理想狀態演唱會 臺北流行音樂中心表演廳
高雄流行音樂中心海音館
BEWARE!
Before starting to book your tickets, please register at tixCraft, and verify your account with your mobile phone.
Register NOW Go to Announcement