Event date Event name Venue
2021/03/16 (Tue.) GREEN DAY LIVE IN TAIPEI 2021 年輕歲月2021台北演唱會 台北小巨蛋 Taipei Arena
2021/03/13 (Sat.) ~ 2021/03/14 (Sun.) AKB48 Team TP 4th single「嗚吼嗚吼吼」發售紀念握手會 松山文創園區 多功能展演廳
2021/01/30 (Sat.) TANYA 蔡健雅 <給世界最悠長的吻> 2021 巡迴演唱會 台北小巨蛋
2021/01/23 (Sat.) 伍佰 & China Blue 2020 Rock Star 演唱會-台中站 台中圓滿戶外劇場
2020/12/26 (Sat.) ~ 2020/12/27 (Sun.) P.League+新竹攻城獅主場例行賽 新竹縣體育館
2020/11/28 (Sat.) ~ 2020/12/05 (Sat.) 麋先生 LOVEHOLIC 【嗜愛動物】巡迴演唱會 高雄LIVE WAREHOUSE
Zepp New Taipei
台中Legacy Taichung
2020/11/14 (Sat.) ~ 2020/11/15 (Sun.) ELLA 陳嘉樺 艾拉秀•娛樂無限 台北流行音樂中心表演廳
2020/10/31 (Sat.) 情歌嶽-遠走高飛 Live 台中Legacy
2020/09/11 (Fri.) SUKIMASWITCH TOUR 2019-2020 POPMAN’S CARNIVAL vol.2 in Taipei CLAPPER STUDIO
2020/08/28 (Fri.) BILLIE EILISH WHERE DO WE GO? WORLD TOUR 怪奇比莉2020台北演唱會 台北小巨蛋
2020/06/04 (Thu.) ~ 2020/06/07 (Sun.) ONE OK ROCK EYE OF THE STORM ASIA TOUR 2020 IN TAIWAN 台北小巨蛋
Event date Event name Venue
2020/10/31 (Sat.) 情歌嶽-遠走高飛 Live 台中Legacy
2020/11/14 (Sat.) ~ 2020/11/15 (Sun.) ELLA 陳嘉樺 艾拉秀•娛樂無限 台北流行音樂中心表演廳
2020/11/28 (Sat.) ~ 2020/12/05 (Sat.) 麋先生 LOVEHOLIC 【嗜愛動物】巡迴演唱會 高雄LIVE WAREHOUSE
Zepp New Taipei
台中Legacy Taichung
2020/12/26 (Sat.) ~ 2020/12/27 (Sun.) P.League+新竹攻城獅主場例行賽 新竹縣體育館
BEWARE!
Before starting to book your tickets, please register at tixCraft, and verify your account with your mobile phone.
Register NOW Go to Announcement